Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Rowland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danielle Rowland

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josh Sisson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every phone conversation I've had with Danielle Rowland State Farm has impressed me. It's a good time, go with these people. You won't regret it. I'm not paid to say this....yet....and I dont normally write reviews but I had such a good time so here I am. Thank you Julie!"

Rachel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Rowland is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful explaining my insurance policy in v terms. Having recently moved to Michigan, Danielle and her team were very easy to work with to secure a renters insurance policy and begin transferring my auto insurance policy. I also appreciate how she adds personal touches in providing these services."

Marley MacGibbon

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle has been fantastic. When I moved to Grand Rapids from Canada, she got me set up quickly and helped me understand Michigan auto insurance."

James O'Byrne

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Rowland has been awesome and amazing since I first contacted her. She is extremely knowledgeable, easy to talk to and makes insurance matters I have no idea about understandable. She had been so hopefully over the last year and I look forward to continuing working with her. Long story short, Danielle is great"

Doug Arnold

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I demand exemplary service from my Insurance agent because service is what you pay for, when you sign up to work with an agent. Danielle and her staff understand this and provide 6-star value in a 5-star rated world. I highly recommend Danielle and her staff. I have been with this agent since September 2016. Not only do they provide outstanding performance but they have kept the pricing competitive through the years as well."

Lindsay Calvert

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Accessible and able to be flexible with me"

Nick M

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always had great interactions with Danielle Rowland. She is thorough in explaining things and I have never had an issue reaching her."

Russell Oliver

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great representatives. Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Katie Pfeifer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were referred to Danielle when we moved from out of state; it's safe to say she's been wonderful! Danielle is knowledgable and has been able to give us a lot of advice on our policies but she's also VERY responsive to emails! Any time that we've needed anything (like when we've needed help with a cracked windshield), we got help immediately, and were walked through the process of filing a claim. Can't recommend her enough! You won't be disappointed if you choose Danielle."

Cassandra Aswani

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very responsive. She answered all of my questions and gave great insight as to how their agency works. This is a team with integrity, who truly values client privacy and good customer experience. Whether you are looking for homeowners, car or life insurance - Danielle and Samantha's team has a solution for you. Thank you for all your hard work - we appreciate you!!"

precious lopez

May 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"I love how they give you all the discount they possible can so you don’t have to pay so much"

Jenna Betka-Pope

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle has been fantastic to work with thus far! I wanted to switch my car insurance, and she clearly outlined a variety of plans (all within the costs I desired) and explained the pros and cons of each. She is quick in communication and made sure everything was accessible to me either through email, the State Farm website or the State Farm app."

Jeremy Bork

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't know Insurance Agents like Danielle Rowland exist. She has consistently been kind, caring, supportive, proactive, and professional. From sending personalized cards to quickly answering questions to being the most steady, assuring presence when I called her from the side of the road after a fender bender, she is one of a kind!"

Jackson Maitner

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle and Samantha are extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I had a unique circumstance and they were happy to accommodate. I was covered very quickly and my rate is very low! I just talked to Danielle and I was covered for things I didn’t even know about! Very professional I would recommend them."

Claire White

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an excellent State Farm agent - look no further! Danielle and her team have been so helpful and have saved us hundreds on our auto and renters insurance. Their customer service is outstanding and they have devoted so much time and patience to servicing our account and making sure we're set up in the best way possible. Their responses are timely and they are always so polite. We couldn't be happier with Danielle and Samantha and we hope to be their customers for many years to come. Thank you guys!"

Shaunda Lomashewich

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Kent county has been hit by pandemic hard. And I trusted state farm. Me and my husband have been with her and state farm years and never needed them. I was cohursed into making payments for a policy that won't be covered. And had the nerve to ask to take more food out of my children's mouths. I will post the whole story soon. When I have more time and after I hire a lawyer"

Sara Choi

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team have consistently been professional and informative. I have trusted my past rental properties, personal residence and vehicle insurance coverage with this office for many years. Danielle recently saved me approx $100 a month on my vehicle insurance with her coverage suggestions/changes. Thank you!"

Nyla Jollie

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for several years. Danielle and her Staff are by far the most down to earth, treat you like family type of people. I have had a couple of claims through them that have gone smoothly and not to mention Extremely happy with my vehicles being fixed back to it’s original view before the claims from the body shop. All in all I’ve been extremely happy with State Farm ( Danielle and her staff) always there for me when I need. Thank you, LC"

Garrison Andrew

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her crew have consistently provided comprehensive information and coverage for all of my insurance needs for over a decade. Their professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. I know I will always have my insurance questions taken care of in a prompt and knowledgeable manner. I recommend Danielle and her crew highly. -Andrew Iraq/Afghanistan vet"

Mike Gauld

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always been pleasant and easy to deal with!"

Ryan

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle Rowland and her team are the best insurance office I have ever had to deal with. I have had many email and phone conversations with Samantha (staff member) and Danielle-- they are helpful, quick to respond, and knowledgeable. When I need a change in policy, it is done within minutes instead of the days it takes other offices. If you have any sense, you'll call Danielle and switch over immediately."

Morgan Kochajda

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her entire office are super wonderful to work with! She is friendly and helpful. She really gets to know you and your family in order to provide amazing service!"

Joseph Ablaza

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to have this office managing our insurance policies. They are prompt, efficient, and look out for your best interest. They include frequent check ups to ensure you are optimize. Their office is easy to communicate with and their locations is excellent. Highly recommend."

Anya Harris

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Danielle for several years and i’ve never considered switching to another agency. Her office is official, knowledgable, prompt, and super nice. With all the questions you have they are patient & quick in getting back with you! My favorite thing is how they are a small tight family. Her team all addresses you by first name & make you feel like your apart of thier family. I appreciate them! Anya Harris"

Daniel Kline

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies here at Danielle State farm are phenomenal. They are very polite and pleasant. As well as filled with knowledge to share. I have never walked out of the office not understanding what was explained."